Craws Winter League Table

If viewing on a smartphone, please rotate phone to landscape to view the full table. Table can be sorted alphabetically (first names) or by league positions through the points total. Please click on the arrows in the table headings to sort.

Cole Stewart42028
Murray Stark42028
Drew MacDonald42117
Freddie Ruxton42117
Kyan Low42117
Ryan Dunwoodie42117
Finlay Elrick41036
James Gray41036
Brodie Fraser41125
Brandon Walker41125
Daniel McAllister41125
Adam Laidlaw41125
Melody Mcmahon41125
Finlay Hazelwood41125
Ross Alexander41125
Rory Ferguson41214
Hannah Robinson41214
Finlay Bonnar40222
Fraser Gray40311
Erin Robinson40311